Reviews

Event Dance Floors Seperator

As a professional business with many years of experience in the wedding industry, Event Dance Floors strives to provide superb customer service at every level.

We love getting customer feedback to ensure the best service is offered.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Thank you for a fantastic birthday event – Harri was brilliant would recommend Event Dance Floors every time!!

 

Janine Browne-Roberts, Nov 2023

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Thanks Silv… all the music and all the fun we needed…. Cheers

 

Michael Pemberton, Oct 2023

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  We hired Event Dance Floor as our DJ for our wedding in September, Silv was great at communicating and accommodating with our music choices.
Marc was our DJ on the night, he kept our guests engaged and on the dance floor, and was great at working alongside our Saxophonist.
All the best in the future.”

 

Jay & Lucy, Sept 2023

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  We used Event Dancefloors to DJ at our wedding. Nothing was too much for them. From booking to planning they were in constant contact to make sure everything ran smoothly. That dance floor was constant busy from begging to end. I would defiantly book them again for any future events.”

 

Dan Constanzo, Sept 2023

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Silv was a great DJ at our wedding! He read the room, played great music and kept people on the dancefloor all night. We got to choose genres we liked beforehand and make some requests which were all worked into Silv’s playlist. Great service! Would definitely use Event Dancefloors again.”

Lorna Williams, Sept 2023

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Dan was a DJ at my 80th birthday party. He helped the party together very well. He read the mood play. The right music was extremely helpful when we wanted to change things or play peoples favourites. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who is considering a DJ for their event.”

Jennifer Pearce, Sept 2023

“★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Dancefloors and DJ Marc were amazing.
Totally professional throughout our booking, great communication and Top Quality DJ and Equipment kept our guests dancing all night long! Brilliant” 

Thom Williams – August 2023

“★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event dance floors recently provided a DJ service for our wedding on a farm in north wales and they were fantastic.
Silv had been great to deal with throughout the booking process and Gareth who was the actual DJ on our wedding night did such a great job.
He had everyone on the dance floor for the last few hours of our night which is exactly what we wanted –
he planned the songs brilliantly! Would definitely recommend Event Dancefloors if you are looking for a DJ service for any event!!
!” 

Sioned Read – July 2023

“★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had the Event Dancefloors DJ our wedding reception
Marc was all there on the night and was so friendly, helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble for him…
Also a few days before the event they went over all the details with us to make sure they had all the correct information which gave us confidence they knew what they were doing and they would be there.
All in all they were absolutely brilliant and I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again.
Thank you again. You helped make the night a success.!
!” 

Marc Murdoch – July 2023

“★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Amazing and professional staff.
The amazing LED dance floor and up lighterswent down a treat!
Highly recommend, all our guests loved it, thank you!
!” 

Leah Gilmour – July 2023

“We had Marc at our wedding as our DJ for the evening,
he was lovely and so helpful taking requests and keeping the atmosphere and energy all evening.
Would highly recommend, very professional service all evening!
” 

Samantha Foley – July 2023

“Great service – from the enquiry time to the actual evening.
would recommend!
” 

Sandra Murray – July 2023

“Great service, listened to what we wanted, DJ was brilliant, got everyone on the dance floor all night!” 

Carol Jones – June 2023

Lovely playlist for our wedding night. Mixed music from two different culture which we really wanted. Thank you so much Adam and the team.” – Romeo and Gwen.

Gwenno Edwards – Nov 2022

“Fantastic company. Listened to all I wanted, then did me proud. I could not of asked for better. Thank you guys you made our night

Anne Snape – Sept 2022

“A huge THANK YOU to Events DanceFloors for providing an brilliant DJ service at our wedding at The Quay Hotel on 1st September 2022.
Our guests were delighted that the songs they had a chosen on our wedding invites were all played.
Great combination of 70’s 80′ 90′ 00′ and a kids song for our little nephew too!
would absolutely recommend

Caroline and Arran Cave – Sept 2022

“They provided a DJ and a PA systems for me for my Wedding night. Service was excellent. Could not have wished for anything better. Thank you for helping making the best day of my life so special

Justyn Powell – August 2022

“We had the Event Dance floor at our wedding last weekend it really made the evening with the lights on the dance floor I would definitely recommend this service

Jade Tipper – May 2022

Event Dancefloors did an amazing job of not only DJing but supplying a dance floor and “LOVE” letters for our wedding. From start to finish Silv was attentive, helpful and catered for everything; including some very dodgy song requests 😉

You made our day and evening special, nothing was too much trouble and service was amazing! Thank you

Amy Owens-Craven – May 2022

“It was a great service from start to finish. Good communication. Very easy, we sent our own music suggestions, the DJ judged our guests and well selected what would keep everyone dancing! Would recommend

Rachel Croft – April 2022

“We want to thank everyone at Event Dancefloors for all their help in making our wedding day just perfect. Marc played the perfect songs took requests and kept the dancefloor full nearly all night.
Thanks again for the most wonderful night and we’d highly recommend you for anyone’s events!

Ian Parry – April 2022

“Looking for a dance floor for your wedding or even just for a party? Look no further!! Absolutely loved it at our wedding. Such a nice touch! Even adds a little something extra to all your pictures 😍 plus my wedding dress looked nice and sparkly with all the lights 🥰 thank you so much!!

Steph Reilly – February 2022

“These guys were amazing at our wedding a few weeks ago. Genuinely nice people and got the mood exactly right for our small wedding of 30 guests. The communication before hand was spot on too! Thank you!

Charles Cadogan – October 2021

“We had the light up white dancefloor that looked great in the room, it really added a special look for our first dance and photos. Thank you so much! I would recommend these guys to everyone!

Nicola Bottomley – August 2021

“I got married last week and could not wait to see my sparkly dance floor, it was absolutely amazing and made the room look gorgeous!

Thanks so much I would recommend every bride needs one on her wedding day xx”

Laura Thomas – June 2019

“We hired the 16x16ft dance floor for our wedding on Friday and it looked amazing! We had so many compliments on it & it made the first dance photos look brilliant. Thank you so much to the team we would 100% recommend!”

Melissa Parry – May 2019

“Before my wedding was booked I wanted a sparkly dancefloor and I was so happy I booked it. Wow, it complimented the room so well. Get your sparkly dancefloor booked, you will not regret it! All staff were amazing too!”

Sarah Jones – April 2019

“Thank you again for your service! Had the dancfloor for my wedding and it was just perfect! Add a special touch to the photos'”

Jodi Hughes – June 2018

“I would like to thank Sarah, Silv and Team for the amazing service they have provided us. Our wedding was on 02 June 2018 at The Quay Hotel & Spa and I can truly say it was perfect, the dance floor and love letters were so beautiful and magical, gave a special touch to the decoration and it looks amazing in the pictures.

I highly recommend them to anyone that are planning a wedding, they are very reliable and will exceed your expectations. Thank you very much Event Dance Floors!!”

Flavia Gajeckyj – June 2018

“We booked the dance floor for our wedding at the Quay Hotel in Deganwy. The Event DanceFloors team were amazing! The dance floor was so beautiful and was a lovely finishing touch! Highly recommend. xxx”

Sophie Richards – February 2018

“Event Dancefloors were brilliant at our wedding two weeks ago – we had the LED dance floor and name projection which all added to the day perfectly. The team were super friendly and helpful too! Thanks guys!”

Phillipa Thompson – October 2017

“We had Event Dancefloors at our wedding this year. They were amazing to deal with, customer service is second to none. Nothing was too much trouble, their communication from start to finish was great…The white sparkling dance floor looked absolutely stunning. We had a very pleasant and stress free experience. I would most definitely recommend Event Dancefloors! Cheers guys for everything.”

Chris Wyn – October 2017

“Recently had our wedding at Tre-Ysgawen Hall!! Best night ever!!! Had the  gobo light, dance floor & large light up letters!!! Everyone says it was the best wedding ever!!!!”

Cheryl Naomi Greenly-Jones – September 2017

“We recently booked the light up dance floor and letters for our wedding, the dance floor looks the part and really made our night. Our theme was stars so it match perfectly. Booking process was really easy and Sarah was very helpful. Great service and company WOW!”

Nathan Hughes – April 2017

“I cannot recommend Event Dance Floors highly enough. Service and communication is exceptional. One stop shop for any event. Lighting, Sparkly Dance Floor to name a few of the services they offer. The evening reception room for my daughter’s wedding at the St.George’s Hotel, Llandudno looked amazing, I will try and download a photo taken by the most talented photographer Martin Vaughan, which shows the incredible transformation of the room. If you are arranging any event, give Event Dance Floors a call you will not be disappointed, totally awesome. Thank you Event Lounge, special thanks to Silv, for a fantastic evening.”

Pat Davies – September 2016

“We hired Event Dance Floors for our wedding last month; we had their new dance floor. At first we were just going to have the hotels normal brown wooden dance floor instead of Event Dance Floors’ new shiny one as we thought ‘its just a floor’. After seeing a similar dance floor at another wedding in Scotland, we booked the white dance floor with LED lights for ours and it was worth its weight in gold. Our wedding pictures are AMAZING with the dance floor in the background twinkling away. I HIGHLY recommend hiring it as it isn’t much more money. Thank you Event Dance Floors for making our special day even more special!”

Stephen and Ruth – August 2016

“We hired Event Dance Floors’ white sparkly dance floor for our wedding last month, it looked amazing! And we are so glad we decided to hire one after seeing all our photos, made such a difference!!!”

Ceri Evans – July 2016

“We would like to say a big thank you for our white led dancefloor it looked beautiful for our evening do and looks fantastic in all the photos & videos, it really did give the ‘wow factor’! Very professional and reliable company, would highly recommend!”

Bethan Mann – June 2016

Event Dance Floors Seperator

DID WE EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS?

If you think we deserve a nice review, please:
click here to visit our facebook page.